Daft Punk's Tron: Legacy Reconfigured Tracklist?

It's actually called Tron:R3configur3d as Disney puts on their website. It arrives in stores on April 5th, the same date the movie is released on Blu-ray and DVD.

Ever since it's announcement, there have been some mulling around as to who were going to be included in the remix. I know for one, that Sander Kleinenberg did a remix... and supposedly the Glitch Mob, so this list may be mostly true.

Here is the rumored tracklisting for Daft Punk's upcoming Tron: R3configur3d:

01. The Glitch Mob – Derezzed
02. M83 vs. Big Black Delta – Fall
03. The Crystal Method – The Grid/Game Has Changed
04. Teddybears – Adagio for Tron
05. Ki:Theory – The Son of Flynn
06. Paul Oakenfold – C.L.U.
07. Moby – The Son of Flynn
08. Boys Noize – End of Line (Boys Noize Remix)
09. Kaskade – Rinzler
10. Com Truise – Enron Part II
11. Photek – End of Line
12. The Japanese Popstars – Arena
13. Avicii – Derezzed
14. Pretty Lights – Solar Sailor
15 Sander Kleinenberg – Tron Legacy (End Titles)

Listen to Boys Noize's Remix of End of Line for Tron Legacy
Listen to Rejected Goose Remix for Tron Legacy... and Busy P lashes out against Disney.
Album Review: Tron: Legacy Reconfigured

1 comment:

JEAN said...

The music of Daft Punk R3CONFIGUR3D has been leaked and uploaded here:
There are 6 tracks:
12 – The Japanese Popstars: “Arena”
05 – Ki:Theory: “The Son of Flynn”
14 – Pretty Lights: “Solar Sailor”
10 – Com Truise: “Enron Part II”
06 – Paul Oakenfold: “C.L.U.”
09 – Kaskade: “Rinzler”

Enjoy it before it gets deleted by Disney.